Picture Of The Day- 20th August 2013

A few years back one of my photographer friend told me to keep a journal called a picture a day.  His rationale for this exercise was to see how much we grow as a photographer over time and when we look back at this journal we will be able to gauge our-self then and now. Well it made a lot of sense to me but took me a while to actually start. So here  I am trying to practice this on a regular basis and in time to come see how far I have grown.

To kick start this would be my pick for picture of the day

Jay and Kuldip caught each other’s gaze whilst on a busy beach oblivious to poeple around them
Leave a Reply

