Derailed Once Again

My posts have been derailed once again. The last was during our chinese new year holidays. After that time just seemed to be in a tearing hurry riding a roller coaster. I just realised the whole of March had passed without me even able to look at our blog. I can look at it 2 ways. One is that I simply just don’t have the time or that I am blessed that with Jay our days are filled with so many activities that he totally takes priority over anything else. I choose the latter. Nevertheless let’s try to recapture some lost glory in the coming post shall we. Fill in the blanks of what was left out.

jay5

Leave a Reply

