Happy Birthday To Me

This year I crossed my milestone 35th year and entered my 36th year of blessed life. Looking at my track record I would think life has been a beautiful ride thus far with some occasional bumps along the way but nothing that caused permanent brain damage.  A 6 year old marriage this coming August, a 2 year old prince in my arms, a best friend for a husband, loving families, many many friends and wonderful working environment. What more can a person ask for after been given all this. My wish for this birthday is that this equilibrium remains as such for a long long time. Thank you God for everything. birthday

Leave a Reply

